Cupcake Dust Plugs

Creations

I know, these dust plugs a kind of boring, but I wanted to try it out, so I started with something simple. But I’m not feeling really creative at the moment, so we’ll see when I try out something new :D.

DSC01996

I haven’t worn these yet. On/in my phone I mean. A bit scared. I don’t want to break them. I have no idea how other people pull these snazzy phone accessoires off without feeling nervous all the time about loosing them.

 

ok bye

~Lola

3 thoughts on “Cupcake Dust Plugs

Leave a Reply

