Mini-Cupcakes or the Strawberry-Themed Tea Party

Creations

I love tea parties. I should organize one. Like a picnic but better. Alice in Wonderland inspired.
I bet I could find inspirations on Pinterest. ’cause it’s such an original idea ^^’.

So yeah. Lovely little cupcakes. I adore them.
The Teacup is an earring, I didn’t make it though, bought it on a christmasmarket.

DSC02036

 

DSC02039

Have a wonderful day, full of crazy rabbits with hats.

~Lola

p.s. pls don’t fall into a rabbit-hole. That would be unfortunate for me, I don’t think they have wifi down there….and I want someone to read this blog…

Leave a Reply

