Frozen Yogurt

Creations

My last blog entry was a bit warm, wasn’t it? Now to something colder! and healthier…

 

DSC02209

 

Frozen Yogurt is the best thing ever, I definatly like it more than Ice cream. I think it’s alot more refreshing and much healthier as well. But I guess we could discuss about this, sooooo

But why does it have to be so freaking expensive! It’s ridiculous.
I’ve already tried making it on my own, but I failed. Not extremly, it tasted still pretty could, but it wasn’t frozen yogurt^^ ..

 

DSC02211

DSC02215

This ones look atleast like frozen yogurt..

But I’m so bad at making little bowls, thats why they look wonky and different.

 

DSC02225

 

Have a cool day, with cool fruits, and cool..smarties…and cool oreos..and cool stuff.

~Lola

Leave a Reply

