Adventure Time Cupcakes

Creations

I love Adventure Time, you can expect more Adventure Time inspired stuff.

DSC02179

His face was so fucking hard to draw for me ( don’t know why), I messed up, but I took the photo from the side, so you can’t really tell 😀

 

DSC02177

Her face omfg. I had no idea how to make it look nice, since the structure of the cupcake base is really distracting but I tried.
For the star I used puffy paint.

 

DSC02188

Same story again. I messed the face up. Don’t look! ….

The only time I did fine with the face is obviously PB, but that isn’t a surprise^^. As you can see, I used micro pearls for her crown. that worked the best. And I think it also looks the best.

Have an adventury day

~Lola

One thought on “Adventure Time Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

