Pink-Heart-Macaron

Creations

Happy Macaron day! (and first day of spring)

Who knew there was a day to celebrate this delicious pastry:

_MG_7933

 

I originally made this.. and two more, for valentines day.. but things got in the way. One of the three has already found a happy home ^_^ Which shows you don’t need a special day to fall in love with sweet pink macarons 🙂 .

_MG_7931
I have to say these make me quite happy just looking at them.
Have you ever tried macarons?
Or making them? I already failed twice making them and I am afraid to try a third time…
_MG_7932

I hope you enjoyed these photos.

Lots of macarons,

∼Lola

Leave a Reply

