Strawberry-Cookies

Creations

When I was looking for Valentines desserts I stumbled across strawberry cookies.

I thought they were extremely cute, and recreated them. ( The link will show you just one recipe I found helpful. )

_MG_7903

 

Unfortunately I didn’t have pastels that night, so I couldn’t make the cookie look more cookie-ish and or realistic.
Maybe one could achive that look by painting them with acrylic paints after baking, but I haven’t tried that.

I am happy with the more cartoonish look they now have.

The white dots (what are those called on a strawberry) are made with deco sauce that I ordered from japan. I have the sauce in white, brown and pastel pink, and it is really nice to use. You can find it on here. ( and a lot of other lovely things aswell!)

 

Erdbeerringinsta

Two of the Strawberry Cookies have been turned into rings (one has been sold yay) but I still have four left and am unsure what to use them for. I thought making them into necklaces would be a sweet idea.

If you have any other ideas what I could use the cookies for please let me know!

Now that I am thinking of the cookies, I might make them irl.

 

∼Lola

Leave a Reply

