PIIIZZAAAAAAA

Creations

WHAAAAAZZZZ UUUUUPPPPP ?

Ok now I kinda wanna watch scream AND scary movie….
But there is not time.
I have been procrastinating the last two days, lets see if I will actually get around to do some claying today. *fingerscrossed*
University starts next week again and I still have something to do that has been due…. I don’t know. I hope I still have time.
But since there was a lot to do during this week, I actually ate canned food. (It was good) and some burritos I have premade and frozen in the freezer. (more healthy) Burritos are good. Yesterday I made myself some good ol’ noodles.. in the shape of bowties.. because I couldn’t not buy them. They look to fantastic.
Also.. I am not the biggest fan of frozen Pizza .. I know shocking..
But if you like it, here are some earrings that go with them :

pizzainsta

Those are two completely different pictures shhhh.

The pizza topping is basically red clay and TSL  and skin coloured clay and TLS again. I have to admit it isn’t one of my finest work, and I am kind of disappointed. I will try to make better pizza soon. I can’t let this stand here.

But lets me honest here. Some frozen Pizza actually looks like this, doesn’t it?

Soo kind of realistic.

What is your designated pizza day of the week (DPDOTW) ?

I think I should have one.

∼Lola

P.S. I could talk about food for forever. (OTP) (me and food)

Leave a Reply

