..On tiny cake trays..

Lola looks back...

This week I finally got around to use my magnets for the purpose I bought them for.

I made tiny cake or food trays that you can put on your fridge!

Here are some picture:

thumb_IMG_8837_1024

thumb_IMG_8840_1024

thumb_IMG_8843_1024

thumb_IMG_8850_1024

thumb_IMG_8872_1024

This is the only cake tray you will see for now, I have made a tutorial for another one that I will upload on Thursday!

thumb_IMG_8853_1024

thumb_IMG_8857_1024

Making these was a lot of fun!

And I’ll be selling these! Make sure to follow my shop on etsy to see when I put them up for sell!

xo,

Lola Who

2 thoughts on “..On tiny cake trays..

Leave a Reply

